Meet Dripdrop

Happiness is having an umbrella when it rains
(and not having one when it doesn't)

A dedicated team
of rain lovers

Andreea Fernea

Andreea Fernea

Design Lead
🔗 Linkedin
Micayla Linn

Micayla Linn

Customer Success Associate
🔗 Linkedin
Hind Haddouch

Hind Haddouch

Growth and Operations Associate
🔗 Linkedin
Rugilė Lukšaitė

Rugilė Lukšaitė

Internal Developer
🔗 Linkedin
Anne Eickenberg

Anne Eickenberg

Customer Success Manager
anne@dripdrop.io🔗 Linkedin
Nikolaj Larsen

Nikolaj Larsen

Production Manager
nikolaj@dripdrop.io🔗 Linkedin
Malene Harboe

Malene Harboe

Customer Success Heroine
malene@dripdrop.io🔗 Linkedin
Maud Samson

Maud Samson

Head of Sales
maud@dripdrop.io🔗 Linkedin
Andreas Søgaard

Andreas Søgaard

Founder & CEO
andreas@dripdrop.io🔗 Linkedin
James Guyton

James Guyton

CTO
🔗 Linkedin
Mattias Edström

Mattias Edström

Founder & CMO
mattias@dripdrop.io🔗 Linkedin
Simon Wase

Simon Wase

Finance Assistant
🔗 Linkedin